mercoledý 19 dicembre, 2018

BEATLES, THE - Anthology 3
[24383 44512]

Anno: 1996

Nazionalità: ITA

Supporto: DCD


CD1: A Beginning-Happiness is a warm gun-Helter skelter-Mean Mr Mustard-Polythene Pam-Glass onion-Junk-Piggies-Honey pie-Don't pass me by-Ob la di ob la da-Good night-Cry baby cry-Blackbird-Sexy Sadie-While my guitar gently weeps-Hey Jude-Not guilty-Mother nature's son-Glass onion (2)-Rocky Raccoon- What's the new Mary Jane-Step inside love/Los paranoias-I'm so tired-I will-Why don't we do it in the road-Julia
CD2: I've got a feeling-She came in through the bathroom window-Dig a pony-Two of us-For you blue-Teddy boy-Medley (Rip it up)-Long and winding road-Oh darling-All things must pass-Mailman bring me no more blues-Get back-Old brown shoe-Octopus's garden-Maxwell's silver hammer-Something-Come together-Come and get it-Ain't she sweet-Because-Let it be-I me mine-The End

Questo prodotto Ŕ stato aggiunto al nostro catalogo il giovedý 12 giugno, 2008.