mercoledý 12 dicembre, 2018

BEATLES, THE - Anthology 1
[24383 44452]

Anno: 1995

Nazionalità: HOL

Supporto: DCD


CD1:Free as a Bird-Speech:John Lennon-That'll Be the Day-In Spite of All the Danger-Speech: Paul McCartney-Hallelujah, I Love Her So-You'll Be Mine- Cayenne-Speech: Paul-My Bonnie-Ain't She Sweet-Cry for a Shadow-Speech: John-Speech: Brian Epstein-Searchin'-Three Cool Cats-Sheik of Araby-Like Dreamers Do-Hello Little Girl-Speech: Brian Epstein-Besame Mucho-Love Me Do-How Do You Do It?-Please Please Me-One After 909 [Sequence]-One After 909 [Complete]-Lend Me Your Comb-I'll Get You-Speech: John-I Saw Her Standing There-From Me to You-Money (That's What I Want)-You've Really Got a Hold on Me-Roll over Beethoven
CD2: She Loves You-Till There Was You-Twist and Shout-This Boy-I Want to Hold Your Hand-Speech: Eric Morecambe and Ernie Wise-Moonlight Bay-Can't Buy Me Love-All My Loving-You Can't Do That-And I Love Her-Hard Day's Night-I Wanna Be Your Man-Long Tall Sally-Boys-Shout-I'll Be Back [Take 2]-I'll Be Back [Take 3]-You Know What to Do-No Reply [Demo Version]-Mr. Moonlight-Leave My Kitten Alone-No Reply [Take]-Eight Days a Week [Sequence]-Eight Days a Week [Complete]-Kansas City/Hey-Hey-Hey-Hey!

Questo prodotto Ŕ stato aggiunto al nostro catalogo il giovedý 12 giugno, 2008.