giovedý 23 novembre, 2017

AA.VV. (Beatles) - Concert for George

Anno: 2003

Nazionalità: EU

Supporto: 2DVD


Sigillato - Royal Albert Hall november 29, 2002. A tribute to George Harrison under the musical direction of Eric Clapton. Featuring Joe Brown, Eric Clapton, Jools Holland and Sam Brown, Dhani Harrison, Jeff Lynne, Paul McCartney, Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers, Billy Preston, Ravi and Anoushka Shankar, Ringo Starr

DVD 1 - The complete concert (2hr 26min):
1. Your eyes
2. The inner light
3. Arpan
4. Sit on my face
5. The lumberjack song
6. I want to tell you
7. If I needed someone
8. Old Brown shoe
9. Give me love
10. Beware of darkness
11. Here comes the sun
12. That's the way it goes
13. Horse to the water
14. Taxman
15. I need you
16. Handle with care
17. Isn't it a pity
18. Photograph
19. Honey don't
20. For you blue
21. Something
22. All things must pass
23. While my guitar gently weeps
24. My sweet lord
25. Wah wah
26. I'll see you in my dreams
DVD 2 - Theatrical version with additional material (2hr 20min):
Additional material includes:
- Monty Python backstage
- George's band rehearsals
- Ravi's orchestra rehearsals
- Interviews with Musicians
- Photo gallery 

Questo prodotto Ŕ stato aggiunto al nostro catalogo il giovedý 03 febbraio, 2011.