sabato 17 novembre, 2018

SNOOP DOGG - Doggumentary

Anno: 2011

Nazionalità: EU

Supporto: CD



1. Toyz N Da Hood (Feat. Bootsy Collins)
2. The Way Life Used To Be
3. My Own Way (Feat. Mr. Porter)
4.  Wonder What It Do (Feat. Uncle Chucc)
5. My Fucn House (Feat. Young Jeezy And E-40)
6. Peer Pressure (Feat. Traci Nelson)
7. I Don't Need No Bitch (Feat. Devin The Dude And Kobe Honeycutt)
8. Platinum (Feat. R. Kelly)
9. Boom (Feat. T-pain)
10. We Rest N Cali (Feat. Goldie Loc And Bootsy Collins)
11. El Lay (Feat. Marty James)
12. Gangbang Rookie (Feat. Pilot)
13. This Weed Iz Mine (Feat. Wiz Khalifa)
14. Wet (Snoop Dogg Vs. David Guetta) (remix)
15. Take U Home (Feat. Too $hort, Daz And Kokane)
16. Sumthin Like This Night (Feat. Gorillaz)
17. Superman (Feat. Willie Nelson)
18. Eyez Closed (Feat. John Legend And Kanye West)
19. Raised In Da Hood
20. It's D Only Thang
21. Cold Game (Feat. Latoiya Williams)

Questo prodotto Ŕ stato aggiunto al nostro catalogo il venerdý 06 maggio, 2011.